Raising a Sensitive Child

Nourishing Body, Mind and Spirit

“My body is really healthy”

3 Comments

I forgot to mention that last week, at the end of the appointment, Moses’ chiropractor asked him how he was feeling on a scale of 1 to 10, with 1 feeling not so good, and 10 feeling really, really good.

Moses just buried his head in his blanket in response.

So, I rephrased it, “Does your body feel not so good, or a little bit healthy, or really healthy?”

And, Moses responded, “I’m not feeling a little bit healthy. My body is really healthy. I feel really good.

An answered prayer.

3 thoughts on ““My body is really healthy”

  1. What a wonderful answer and such a blessing.

  2. Oh I just want to give Moses a big squeeze!! How wonderful!!

  3. Moses words brought tears of joy to my eyes. I know how you feel. How wonderful, my friend!

Leave a Reply

