Raising a Sensitive Child

Nourishing Body, Mind and Spirit

Tae Kwon Do – purple belt!

1 Comment

I’m a proud mama — my boy received his purple belt at Tae Kwon Do. Next year, Moses and DH will attend the family class together twice a week. “The family that kicks together, sticks together”.

Practicing kicks

Practicing kicks, and that’s DH holding the pad.

The whole group

The whole class

That's my boy

That’s my boy

Proud mom and dad

Proud mom and dad (and as per usual, my eyes are closed for the photo)

 

Don't even think about messing with me

He means business.

 

One thought on “Tae Kwon Do – purple belt!

  1. Pingback: Miracles happen | Raising a Sensitive Child

Leave a Reply

