Raising a Sensitive Child

Nourishing Body, Mind and Spirit

July 2016 – my Heilkunst update

2 Comments

This is a summary of my Heilkunst (sequential homeopathy) update from June to July (6.5 weeks). Read more about our Heilkunst journey here.

I started the following droppers on June 11th:

  • Prim. ob. 12C – (Physical – Digestion/Neck and shoulder pain/TMJ/Hay fever & Allergies) – a drop a day
  • Sal. mollis. 200C – (Emotions – Stress/Anxiety/Self-confidence and Self-esteem) – a drop a day
  • Trimethyl. 1M – (Mentals – Finding own voice/Socialization/Life purpose/Preparation for move-new career-job interviews) – a drop a day
  • Peri-menopausal symptoms – Merc. sul. 9C – once a day

New Timeline Wafers:

Corn. f. 30C/200C/1M/10M/50M (Job lay off – May 2016)

Physo 30C / 200C / 1M / 10M / 50M (grief regarding a death in the family – April 2016)

 

Immediately after starting my new droppers, I felt hit by a wave of tiredness and the tiredness lasted for days. I was wondering whether I was also starting to clear my layoff even though I hadn’t started my timeline wafer yet (again, the remedies often start to have an effect as soon as they are chosen by my Heilkunstler). I had a session with my energetically sensitive chiropractor two days after starting my new droppers, and he said that my body was processing “stuff”, likely based on the new droppers.

I started my timeline wafers to clear my recent job lay-off on the solstice (June 20th), and later that evening, I received a karmic healing, so I was releasing a lot at this time. I felt not my best in the days afterwards. I was comfort eating during this time.

These last 6.5 weeks were a busy time for me. I have been creating / holding space for a major transition for our family (moving across the country), which has been very emotional as we have very deep roots in St. John’s and close friends and family who are having a hard time with our impending move because everyone loves Moses so much.

On July 4th, I requested an acute dropper from my Heilkunstler to help me process guilt, grief and feelings of being selfish about leaving family and friends. The dropper helped almost immediately. I started my timeline wafers to clear my grief regarding a death in the family that occurred this past April on July 11th. About a week after starting these wafers, I was met with a wall of tiredness and inertia.

Overall, I have been feeling very good, strong and purposeful. I have been nourishing myself with meditations, walks in nature, spending time with good friends, and reading Tosha Silver’s Change Me Prayers and Outrageous Openness. I feel like Tosha’s books have changed my life, as I have listened to the divine’s whisper in my heart about the next chapter in my life’s unfolding. It promises to be beautiful.

July 2016 - not copied yet 143

Top of Tablelands in Gros Morne National Park  = stunning beauty

2 thoughts on “July 2016 – my Heilkunst update

  1. I love Heilkunst for our health and treatments also. Thanks for sharing where you are at with your’s. it brings us on an amazing journey!!

  2. Thanks so much for reading, Suzanne. I also agree – I love Heilkunst for our health and healing. So you must be back in treatment as well – I believe we were both on a break at around the same time, but we’ve returned to the treatment and are so thankful that we did.

Leave a Reply

